Have you ever ever experienced or have you ever known someone who has experienced anxiety? There are lots of aspects as to why an individual experiences anxiety that will involve childhood trauma. Some symptoms could include stomach cramps that left me doubled over clutching the belly and unable to enjoy food, nervous tics like scratching the top, and compulsively plucking the eyebrows, a racing pulse that makes the guts beat so fast and loud, a sensation of my throat closing up, almost like there was some food stuck in there and hyperventilating panic attacks. Need to avoid these? The Light Code may have the ability to assist. Learn the way it really works!

What’s The Light Code?

The Light Code is a Series of 432Hz brain entrainment music tracks, custom-designed to take you on a lifelong journey that features: release from the oppressive grip of crippling anxiety and crushing mental stress, emotional healing from the dark shadow of all past traumas, hurts and pain, spiritual growth and progression from the foundation chakra as much as the opening of the mind’s third eye, and the blessing of your celestial crown, material manifestation of all of the earthly blessings this world has to supply the enlightened soul, ever-increasing joyfulness, love, and spiritual reference to lovers, family and friends.

The Light Code - Frequency

The key lies in discovering how you can trigger an energy switch that was much faster and simpler than the traditional chakra teachings from slow to fast due to the most recent neurological brainwave programming. It’s coupled with guided meditations and powerful visualizations from traditional chakra teachings. It helps address the foundation of the issues and traumas that the body cells have stored. It will possibly help as many individuals as possible discover how you can quickly and simply align the energy centers of their bodies in order that they can finally clear what’s blocking them from manifesting abundance.

This program helps the restoration and transformation of the self into recognizing the upper purpose. Also, this may make one feel the negative energy dissolving and positive energy taking control of the mind, body and experiencing a peace and balance in a single’s identity and purpose hence becoming more connected to the identity of the self. It has many phases which can guide all throughout this system.

Who Created the The Light Code?

The one who created and arranged this program is Jason Bass, a 432 Hz brainwave entrainment music production specialist who works with spiritual beings to awaken their human body. He believes within the conscious life changing power of energy and vibration to assist people shift and align their awareness into line with their true being.

This program has helped him in using brainwave entrainment; as he lowered his brainwaves and sensed different layers of his own being, layers that needed healing but additionally the things he sensed became stronger and more pronounced.

How Does The Light Code Work?

The Light Code - Chakra

With the intention to fully access this system, one should be willing to undergo the switch. It consists of seven (7) phases which can help the restoration of the self through guided meditation. It’s coupled with guided meditations and powerful visualizations from traditional chakra teachings into easy audio tracks that will powerfully clean and help the Light levels unexpectedly.

Phases include welcoming the energy and moving into its foundation. The second phase of this program requires a powerful sense of safety and security with the intention to thrive in life, so this phase leads you thru identifying areas in your life where there’s a scarcity of security, stability and belonging. Next can be all about relationships. This phase, when flowing of the energy is unobstructed, this energy center creates emotional intelligence, supports deep meaningful relationships, and promotes feelings of delight. Also, the facility core of the being is being tapped. That is where the source of inner fire, personal power and happiness lies. The primary phase involves the guts. It’s dissolving away the barriers of receiving love, in addition to the pain of past disappointments. There may be also an energy certain for expressing. This involves owning and speaking your truth could be near inconceivable when our energy is certain by others’ expectations of us. One other phase helps self-doubt to be erased, and replaced by a confidence in your ability to see things as they really are with clarity, insight, and wisdom.

There’s also a phase wherein a person taps into being one with the Universe. On this phase, there’s an experience of a deep sense of “oneness” and wholeness with the energy of the universe. And the last one is returning to your conscious life with a recent sense of expansive peace and warming love, contributing to a person’s feeling and being whole.


– being the very best self

– identifying and addressing generational trauma

– transforming lives

– covers different points in life

– healing unresolved personal issues

– addressing the negative energy restored within the body

– thorough phases of data

– accessible through the web

– portable and simple to make use of

– bonuses included throughout the purchase

– has physical set to be purchased

– money-back guarantee


– You wish a web connection to buy this product

– results may vary


When you are affected by a generational trauma, or issues which cause you not to achieve your full potential, it’s time so that you can shake those blockages and as an alternative activate the switch of the Light code with the intention to turn into your best self.

Accompanied with quick access tools through audio tracks, you’ll have the ability to undergo different phases which can enable you to out addressing your personal issues.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.